隱私

隱私權政策

本隱私權政策規定了 Maap studio 如何使用和保護您在使用本網站時向我們提供的任何資訊。 Maap工作室致力於確保您的隱私受到保護。如果我們要求您提供某些信息,以便在使用本網站時識別您的身份,那麼您可以放心,我們只會根據本隱私權聲明使用該資訊。 Maap 工作室可能會透過更新此頁面來不時更改此政策,以反映我們的做法的變化或出於其他營運、法律或監管原因。您應該不時檢查此頁面,以確保您對任何變更感到滿意。有關本政策和我們的隱私權慣例的任何問題應發送至 info@maapstudio.com

我們收集哪些個人資訊?

當您造訪本網站時,我們會自動收集有關您裝置的某些信息,包括有關您的網路瀏覽器、IP 位址、時區以及您裝置上安裝的一些 cookie 的資訊。此外,當您瀏覽本網站時,我們會收集您查看的各個網頁或產品的資訊、哪些網站或搜尋字詞將您引至本網站,以及有關您如何與本網站互動的資訊。我們將此自動收集的資訊稱為「設備資訊」。

透過註冊、訂閱或使用我們的服務,您同意我們根據本隱私權政策使用您的個人資訊。

我們使用以下技術收集設備資訊:

- 「Cookie」是放置在您的裝置或電腦上的資料文件,通常包含匿名唯一識別碼。有關 cookie 以及如何停用 cookie 的更多信息,請訪問 http://www.allaboutcookies.org。

- 「日誌檔案」追蹤網站上發生的操作,並收集數據,包括您的 IP 位址、瀏覽器類型、網路服務供應商、引用/退出頁面以及日期/時間戳記。

- 「網路信標」、「標籤」和「像素」是用來記錄您如何瀏覽本網站的資訊的電子檔案。

此外,當您透過本網站購買或嘗試購買時,我們會收集您的某些訊息,包括您的姓名、帳單地址、送貨地址、付款資訊、電子郵件地址和電話號碼。我們將此資訊稱為「訂單資訊」。

當我們在本隱私權政策中談論「個人資訊」時,我們指的是設備資訊和訂單資訊。

如果您向我們購買產品,您的卡片資訊不會由我們持有,而是由我們的第三方支付處理商收集,這些處理商專門從事安全線上支付和信用卡/金融卡交易處理。

我們如何使用您的個人資訊?

我們使用通常收集的訂單資訊來履行透過本網站下的任何訂單(包括處理您的付款資訊、安排運輸以及向您提供發票和/或訂單確認資訊)。此外,我們使用此訂單資訊:

- 保持內部記錄最新並滿足會計要求。

- 與您溝通;

- 篩選我們的訂單是否有潛在風險或詐欺;和

- 根據您與我們分享的偏好,向您提供與我們的產品或服務相關的資訊或廣告。

我們使用收集的設備資訊來幫助我們篩選潛在的風險和詐欺(特別是您的IP 位址),更廣泛地說,是為了改進和優化我們的網站(例如,透過產生有關我們的客戶如何瀏覽和互動的分析)網站,並評估我們的行銷和廣告活動的成功)。

分享您的個人訊息

如上所述,我們與第三方分享您的個人訊息,以幫助我們使用您的個人資訊。例如,我們使用 Shopify 來支援我們的線上商店 - 您可以在此處詳細了解 Shopify 如何使用您的個人資訊:https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy。我們也使用 Google Analytics 來幫助我們了解客戶如何使用本網站 - 您可以在此處詳細了解 Google 如何使用您的個人資訊:

https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/。您也可以在此處選擇退出 Google Analytics:https: //tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

最後,我們也可能分享您的個人訊息,以遵守適用的法律和法規,回應傳票、搜索令或對我們收到的訊息的其他合法請求,或以其他方式保護我們的權利。遵守法律。如果我們有充分理由相信有合理必要,我們可能會收集、使用、保留和分享您的資訊: (a) 回應法律程序或政府要求; (b) 執行我們的協議、條款和政策; (c) 預防、調查和解決詐欺和其他非法活動、安全或技術問題; (d) 保護我們的客戶或其他人的權利、財產和安全。

行為廣告

如上所述,我們使用您的個人資訊向您提供我們認為您可能感興趣的有針對性的廣告或行銷傳播。有關定向廣告如何運作的更多信息,您可以訪問網絡廣告促進會 (“NAI”) 的教育頁面:http://www.networkadvertising.org/understand-online-advertising/how-does-it-work。


您可以使用以下連結選擇退出定向廣告:

- Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads

- 谷歌:https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous

- 必應:https://advertise.bingads.microsoft.com/en-us/resources/policies/personalized-ads

此外,您可以透過造訪數位廣告聯盟的選擇退出入口網站來選擇退出其中一些服務:http: //optout.aboutads.info/

不跟蹤

請注意,當我們看到您的瀏覽器發出「請勿追蹤」訊號時,我們不會改變我們網站的資料收集和使用慣例。


您的權利

如果您是歐洲居民,您有權存取我們持有的有關您的個人信息,並要求更正、更新或刪除您的個人資訊。如果您想行使此權利,請透過以下聯絡方式與我們聯絡。

此外,如果您是歐洲居民,我們注意到我們處理您的資訊是為了履行我們可能與您簽訂的合約(例如,如果您透過本網站下訂單),或以其他方式追求我們上面列出的合法商業利益。此外,請注意,您的資訊將傳輸到歐洲以外的地區,包括加拿大和美國。如果您不樂意我們共享您的數據,請不要使用我們的服務。


資料保留


我們僅在為您提供服務所需的期限內以及我們的隱私權政策中所述保留您的個人資訊。但是,我們可能還需要保留這些訊息,以遵守我們的法律和監管義務、解決爭議並執行我們的協議。我們通常會將您的資料保留以下 6 年時間。

安全

我們致力於確保您的資訊安全。為了防止未經授權的存取或揭露,我們採取了適當的實體、電子和控製程序來保護我們在線上收集的資訊。

支付

Maapstudio 不會在此網站上儲存信用卡或金融卡號等財務資訊。所有交易均由安全的線上獨立支付服務提供者(例如 PayPal Express Checkout 和 Shopify Payments)處理。我們接受由 Stripe Payments Europe, Ltd 代表 Shopify Payments 處理的 Visa、MasterCard、AmericanExpress 線上付款

其他網站的連結

我們的網站可能包含其他感興趣網站的連結。但是,一旦您使用這些連結離開我們的網站,您應該注意,我們對該其他網站沒有任何控制權。我們無法對您在造訪此類網站時提供的任何資訊的保護和隱私負責,且此類網站不受本隱私權聲明的約束。請謹慎行事並參閱適用於相關網站的隱私權政策。

Cookie 政策

我們使用 cookie 收集有關您使用我們線上服務的資訊。 Cookie 是非常小的文字文件,當您首次造訪我們的網站時,它們會儲存在您的電腦或其他裝置上。當您將來再次造訪我們的網站時,這些文件可以幫助我們記住您是誰,並為您提供個人化的瀏覽體驗。大多數網站都使用cookie。

您可以接受或拒絕 cookie。大多數網頁瀏覽器會自動接受 cookie,但您可以修改瀏覽器設定以拒絕 cookie。這可能會影響您使用我們網站時的瀏覽體驗。

我們收集的 cookie 是:

- 網站功能 Cookie,例如您的購物車中的商品和帳戶功能、在我們的搜尋欄中輸入的搜尋字詞、您的願望清單上的商品。

-網站分析 Cookie,例如統計我們網站的訪客數量、Google Analytics 的用戶統計數據,使我們能夠改進我們的網站,以便更好地為您服務。

有關 cookie 以及如何停用 cookie 的更多信息,請訪問http://www.allaboutcookies.org

您的同意

透過造訪 Maap studio 網站,即表示您接受並同意我們的隱私權政策以及條款與條件中所述的做法。透過提交您的信息,您可以按照本政策中的規定審查該資訊的使用。

如何更新您的訊息

我們掌握的有關您的正確資訊對我們很重要。如果您想更新您的電子郵件地址或我們持有的任何其他信息,請發送電子郵件至info@maapstudio.com

加州消費者隱私

您根據《加州消費者隱私權法》享有的權利

《加州消費者隱私法》(CCPA) 為您提供了有關如何處理您的資料或個人資訊的權利。根據該立法,加州居民可以選擇不將其個人資訊「出售」給第三方。根據 CCPA 的定義,「銷售」是指以建立廣告和其他通訊為目的的資料收集 了解有關 CCPA 和您的隱私權的更多資訊。

如何選擇退出

點擊下面的鏈接,我們將不再收集或出售您的個人資訊。這適用於第三方和我們收集的數據,以幫助個性化您在我們網站或透過其他通訊的體驗。有關更多信息,請查看我們的隱私權政策。

政策審查

本政策正在定期審核,最後更新日期為 2023 年 4 月 5 日。

×

Privacy

 Privacy Policy

 

This privacy policy sets out how Maapstudio uses and protects any information that you give us when you use this website. Maapstudio is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website,then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement. Maapstudio may change this policy from time to time by updating this page in order to reflect, for example, changes to our practices or for other operational, legal or regulatory reasons. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are happy with any changes. Any questions regarding this Policy and our privacy practices should be sent to info@maapstudio.com

 

What personal information do we collect?

 

When you visit the Site, we automatically collect certain information about your device, including information about your web browser, IP address, time zone, and some of the cookies that are installed on your device. Additionally, as you browse the Site, we collect information about the individual web pages or products that you view, what websites or search terms referred you to the Site, and information about how you interact with the Site. We refer to this automatically-collected information as “Device Information”.

By registering, subscribing or using our services you consent to the use of your personal information in line with this privacy policy.

We collect Device Information using the following technologies:

- “Cookies” are data files that are placed on your device or computer and often include an anonymous unique identifier. For more information about cookies, and how to disable cookies, visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org.

- “Log files” track actions occurring on the Site, and collect data including your IP address, browser type, Internet service provider, referring/exit pages, and date/time stamps.

- “Web beacons”, “tags”, and “pixels” are electronic files used to record information about how you browse the Site.

Additionally when you make a purchase or attempt to make a purchase through the Site, we collect certain information from you, including your name, billing address, shipping address, payment information , email address, and phone number. We refer to this information as “Order Information”.

When we talk about “Personal Information” in this Privacy Policy, we are talking both about Device Information and Order Information.

If you purchase a product from us, your card information is not held by us, it is collected by our third-party payment processors, who specialise in the secure online payments and processing of credit/debit card transactions.

 

How do we use your personal information?

 

We use the Order Information that we collect generally to fulfill any orders placed through the Site (including processing your payment information, arranging for shipping, and providing you with invoices and/or order confirmations). Additionally, we use this Order Information to:

- Keep internal records up to date and for accounting requirements.

- Communicate with you;

- Screen our orders for potential risk or fraud; and

- When in line with the preferences you have shared with us, provide you with information or advertising relating to our products or services.

We use the Device Information that we collect to help us screen for potential risk and fraud (in particular, your IP address), and more generally to improve and optimize our Site (for example, by generating analytics about how our customers browse and interact with the Site, and to assess the success of our marketing and advertising campaigns).

 

Sharing your personal information

 

We share your Personal Information with third parties to help us use your Personal Information, as described above. For example, we use Shopify to power our online store--you can read more about how Shopify uses your Personal Information here: https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy. We also use Google Analytics to help us understand how our customers use the Site -- you can read more about how Google uses your Personal Information here:

https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/. You can also opt-out of Google Analytics here: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Finally, we may also share your Personal Information to comply with applicable laws and regulations, to respond to a subpoena, search warrant or other lawful request for information we receive, or to otherwise protect our rights. Compliance with laws. We may collect, use, retain, and share your information if we have a good faith belief that it is reasonably necessary to: (a) respond to legal process or to government requests; (b) enforce our agreements, terms and policies; (c) prevent, investigate, and address fraud and other illegal activity, security, or technical issues; or (d) protect the rights, property, and safety of our customers, or others.

 

Behavioural advertising

 

As described above, we use your Personal Information to provide you with targeted advertisements or marketing communications we believe may be of interest to you. For more information about how targeted advertising works, you can visit the Network Advertising Initiative’s (“NAI”) educational page at http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how-does-it-work.


You can opt out of targeted advertising by using the links below:

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads

- Google: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous

- Bing: https://advertise.bingads.microsoft.com/en-us/resources/policies/personalized-ads

Additionally, you can opt out of some of these services by visiting the Digital Advertising Alliance’s opt-out portal at: http://optout.aboutads.info/.

 

Do not track

 

Please note that we do not alter our Site’s data collection and use practices when we see a Do Not Track signal from your browser.


Your rights

 

If you are a European resident, you have the right to access personal information we hold about you and to ask that your personal information be corrected, updated, or deleted. If you would like to exercise this right, please contact us through the contact information below.

Additionally, if you are a European resident we note that we are processing your information in order to fulfill contracts we might have with you (for example if you make an order through the Site), or otherwise to pursue our legitimate business interests listed above. Additionally, please note that your information will be transferred outside of Europe, including to Canada and the United States. If you are not happy for us to share your data , please do not use our services.


Data retention


We retain your personal information only for as long as necessary to provide you with our services and as described in our Privacy Policy. However, we may also be required to retain this information to comply with our legal and regulatory obligations, to resolve disputes, and to enforce our agreements. We generally keep your data for the following time period of 6 years.

 

Security

 

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorised access or disclosure, we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and control procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

Payment

Maapstudio don't store financial information like credit or debit card numbers on this site. All transactions are handled by a secure online independent payment service providers like PayPal Express Checkout and Shopify Payments. We accept payment online by Visa, MasterCard, AmericanExpress processed on behalf of Shopify Payments by Stripe Payments Europe, Ltd

 

Links to Other Websites

 

Our website may contain links to other websites of interest. However, once you have used these links to leave our site, you should note that we do not have any control over that other website. We cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide whilst visiting such sites and such sites are not governed by this privacy statement. Please exercise caution and refer to the privacy policy applicable to the website in questions.

 

Cookie Policy

 

We collect information about your use of our online services using cookies. Cookies are very small text files that are stored on your computer or other device when you first visit our site. When you visit our site again in the future these files help us remember who you are and personalise your browsing experience with us. Most websites use cookies.

You can accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can modify your browser settings to decline cookies . That may impact your browsing experience when using our site.

The cookies we collect are:

- website functionality cookies like items in your shopping cart and account functionality, search terms entered into our search bar ,items on your wish list.

- website analytics cookies like counting the number of visitors to our website, user statistics for Google Analytics which allow us to improve our website in order to better serve you.

 For more information about cookies, and how to disable cookies, visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org.

 

Your Consent

 

By visiting Maapstudio website, you are accepting and consenting to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and the Terms and Conditions. By submitting your information you can censor the use of that information as set out in this policy.

 

How you can update your information

 

The correct information we hold about you is important to us. If you'd like to update your email address or any other information we hold, please email info@maapstudio.com

 

Policy Review

This Policy is under regular review and it was last updated on 04 of November 2020